Interview with EA’s Gordon Van Dyke for Battlefield 1943

Yes things have been so slow on here that I uploaded a video from TWO months ago. I figured that I might as well let it get some life and promote BF 1943: one of the best download only titles out. It’s been out for a month and it’s still popular but free publicity never hurts. Plus I figured I should stop fighting technology and learn how to upload videos on the innernets.

Gordon, a Producer behind a number of Battlefield games including 1943, is a good dude and he was gracious enough to do a quick interview at E3. It was supposed to run on The Smoking Section for our 1943 giveaway last month but we passed on it. So now it’s a FH exclusive. Enjoy!

0 Responses to “Interview with EA’s Gordon Van Dyke for Battlefield 1943”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.