Battlefield 1943 Giveaway!!

Battlefield 1943 3

The Smoking Section is giving out free PS3 and Xbox 360 copies of Battlefield 1943 NOW! Hit the post up here, read the preview and follow the directions when you leave a comment. It’s THAT easy. It was dope at E3 and I can’t wait to play my copy tonight. Until then I’ll curb my enthusiasm with Crime Pays and some Team Fortress 2. I’m such a loser. Hit me up on Xbox Live if you got the game. The tag is FNF 115, send a voice message please so I know who you are and please don’t be weird. Later…

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

