NBA on TNT: West Coast Doubleheader Tonight

If Hov' did it yall would do it too.

If Hov did it yall would do it too

I plan on being a loser and watching basektball tonight. Houston is playing Dallas at 8, then the Hornets got the Suns at 10:30. I am looking forward to more photoshop jokes from the crew. Plus Ron got bars so I can flip this into a music post haha.

Yes it was necessary to post this.

Hit the break for more videos and Ron Artest styles.

I didn’t get a chance to check Ron ball out last night so I can’t wait to see more hoodrat stuff from the homey.

Lil’ homey gets too much shine on this page haha.

That's that Tru Warier

That's that Tru Warier

Swagger Jackin’. You call that a Fro Hawk? Now THIS is a Fro Hawk son.

1 Response to “NBA on TNT: West Coast Doubleheader Tonight”



  1. 1 About that Ron Artest call last night « Trackback on October 31, 2008 at 10:10 pm

Leave a comment




Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.