Spot The Sample 4 – “Life’s A Bitch” feat. and AZ

The following song, Life’s A Bitch feat. AZ, popped in my head for two reasons. One, I was listening to a recent solo effort from the one of artists involved in making the source material. Now I’m jamming to the answer like a geek as I type this. Second, Nas’s child support woes popped in my head as I was driving b/c of one of Miss Info’s news updates on Hot 97. I won’t go into detail about my stance on this issue. But I bet Nas wishes he could go back to simpler days before the gavel struck to the tune of 50 G’s a month.That, and this is vintage Nas here. Well, more like vintage AZ according to rap forum regulars. So I guess that’s three reasons if you’re paying attention.

That’s enough riffing on QB’s finest. Anyway this latest challenge shouldn’t be hard at all if you’re halfway decent at using google. Get to it.

0 Responses to “Spot The Sample 4 – “Life’s A Bitch” feat. and AZ”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

