More Proof That Unexpected Gifts Are The Best Kind To Get

The UPS man/woman hooked it up quite nicely today. The package was oddly shaped and the shipping address made me look at it sideways. I decided not to waste any time wondering by gutting the hell out of the envelope. Let’s just say I got quite the surprise when I did away with the cardboard.

Ok so my weekend life is GONE after acquiring this item. I’ll take breaks for All Star Weekend and late night viewings sponsored by Netflix. Perhaps i’ll watch the winter games when the skeleton competition is on TV. Other than that I’m gonna cultivate this neck beard over the next couple of days. Just sayin’…

0 Responses to “More Proof That Unexpected Gifts Are The Best Kind To Get”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

