Fake Hustle Indeed…

Mark Jackson 5

Sam C. You're better than that! (c) Mark Jackson

I know Mark, I know…

So it looked like I finally got the ball rolling around here and then things just went dormant. To tell you the truth I haven’t had much to write about outside of (irregular) posts on TSS and URB. Here’s what I’ve been up to outside of typing away on my laptop for scooby snacks.

We hosted a dope family reunion at the house.

I had technical issues with my laptop so I was strapped for innanet time.

I’ve applied to some more jobs but still haven’t gotten a call back.

I voted for Corzine on Tuesday but Jersey heads know what went down.

Then I finally got the laptop situation resolved this week. I’ve been geeking out since Wednesday.

I got fed up with my modem’s connection issues so I swapped it for a new one yesterday. And guess what? I still have problems with my signal. Time Warner/Cablevision/Optimum Online is always on that BS.

So that’s it really. I’m not struggling at all but I’ve definitely seen better days. I do have something new going for me though. I don’t want to jinx it but let’s just say you’ll see my byline on another magazine’s site. Well that’s if everything goes as planned. Either way I’ll keep you posted on that when I get the chance.

0 Responses to “Fake Hustle Indeed…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

