Back on my (Gaming) BS…

XBOX 360

Matt Leinart and Stacey Keibler go at it in Madden.*

E3 was dope and all but I had my fill of video games for a while. When the event ended I knew I needed a break from anything related to gaming. Don’t get me wrong cause E3 was fun. But being in two large show floors surrounded by bright lights, loud music, and too many people to count will grate on you. So I went a week and a half long detox to reset myself.

But now I’m back in it like I never left.

I got the gamefly up again with Skate 2  and UFC 2009 Undisputed. I’m thinking about putting Midnight Club LA on there too but I want to make sure I get those games first. I don’t watch UFC but the game looks fun so I’ll give it a shot. If I don’t like it it’s back in the mailbox like nothing happened.

In the meantime I’ll keep running this netflix streaming. I’m watching Remember the Titans right now haha. Ya killin’ me Petey! (c) Denzel

1 vs 100

(update) Nevamind that, 1 vs 100 starts now. I’m out!

*I bet Matt Leinart fails at Madden like he does in real football.

0 Responses to “Back on my (Gaming) BS…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

