Deal of The Weekend: Orange Box $9.99 On Steam!!

orange-box

I upped a big picture because this is a BIG DEAL! Ok that was an awful joke...

I’m not a big PC gamer. With that said I’ve been thinking about getting The Orange Box for a long time. It seemed like a good deal but I waited on it for the longest.

I’m glad that patience finally paid off.

I’ve been anti-download only games for the longest but I couldn’t pass this deal up. The first couple of hours of half life 2 already has better level design than most shooters I’ve played. Portal is a nice change of pace as well. I may have the new game heeby jeebies but Team Fortress 2 is SO FUN! I’m kind of mad I slept on it for so long.

Hell I’m half tempted to get it on 360 if they ever drop those free updates. This package has been great so far. It doesn’t help that I’m typing this post, watching the game, and fighting the urge to play TF 2 now haha. Seriously you guys should capitalize on this deal while it lasts. 5 games cost 2 subway sandwiches. I didn’t even get to HL Episode 1 and 2 and I already feel I got my moneys worth. Add me on steam so we can play sometime.

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

