Diamond District – In the Ruff (clean version) FREE ALBUM!!

diamond-district-in-the-ruff

“In the Ruff” is a FREE album made by Oddisee and his boys XO and YU reppin the DMV. This was copped it last night but I didn’t get to check it out before I took it down. I put this on the iPod before I stepped out this morning and was greeted by some boom baptastic songs. I’m still listening to it now so I thought I’d share. Hit the break for the links and the track list.

00 Intro
01 Streets Wont Let Me Chill
02 Who I Be
03 Back To Basics
04 I Mean Business
05 Get In Line
06 In The Ruff
07 The Shining  (Produced by Dunc)
08 The District
09 Make It Clear
10 Off The Late Night (Produced by Slim kat 78)
11 Let Me Explain

Diamond District – In the Ruff

http://www.zshare.net/download/58639724e3cf086e/
http://www.divshare.com/download/7100534-bf0

1 Response to “Diamond District – In the Ruff (clean version) FREE ALBUM!!”


  1. 1 seeowins April 16, 2009 at 6:11 pm

    Yeah I heard about this a while ago so I hit them links up this morning. Album is nice. Oddisee has been dope with the beats but he definitely went in (pause) on here.


Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

