Rapper Big Pooh – Rear View Mirror (prod. by 9th Wonder)

big-pooh-2

This was sitting in my inbox since Saturday. I was just too lazy to post it. You’d think I’d be quicker to write about considering how I exhibited my Big Pooh stannery last week.

I’m giving it a listen now and the Rapper sheds some light on the LB breakup. I like it because he talks about his career path and talks about the breakup like a GROWN MAN. It’s straight up honest and convincing bars. Plus 9th dropped a nice beat on this one.

Did I mention that this is on Delightful Bars? Like I said before check it out on iTunes now or wait for the album to drop  in stores on May 5th.

Rapper Big Pooh – Rear View Mirror (prod. by 9th Wonder)

0 Responses to “Rapper Big Pooh – Rear View Mirror (prod. by 9th Wonder)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

