Oh She Bad: Christina Milian

christina-milian

I can’t recall being a major fan of her music at any part of her career. Not that it’s horrible or anything but it just missed me. If anything I give her props for writing her own stuff.

Her looks are a TOTALLY different story.

She’s always been bad to me; not to mention she has a youthful exuberance about her. I mean ol girl is in her late 20’s and still looks like she’s 19 with no chemicals or botox: that’s amazing! Chalk it up to good skin and an even better diet I guess. Despite my criticisms about her craft I’ve always wanted her to succeed. For instance, remember that dip it low joint from a few years back? I wasn’t a fan but I liked that it got spins.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

The same goes for this song. It doesn’t really grab my attention but she looks great in the video. Her album, Elope, drops next month I believe. In the meantime it wouldn’t be an Oh She Bad post without proof to back it up right? Enjoy….

christina-milian-2

Ain’t like it’s the first time she went blonde…

christina-milian-6

I prefer the brown hair look though.

christina-milian-3

christina-milian-4Shoot, she’s bad regardless!

christina-milian-7

christina-milian-5

christina-milian-9

christina-milian-8

Previously – Oh She Bad: Olga Kurylenko

7 Responses to “Oh She Bad: Christina Milian”


  1. 2 DaLadykila September 9, 2009 at 11:36 pm

    Not very, “Smokin”

  2. 3 kenzy October 8, 2009 at 5:28 am

    u r jst HOT! thts it…take or leave it.
    u rock so keep rockin!

  3. 4 jedidiah solomon October 21, 2009 at 5:28 am

    very hoooooot

  4. 5 ermelinda October 29, 2009 at 8:49 am

    wow!adorei as fotos,maravilha…

  5. 6 Alex December 14, 2009 at 4:25 pm

    I wish I was the men of your dreams, because I would have rock your world don’t care if you hot, popular or simple a huge start…I just freaking love you…you are the one that I should have met in my life…but still time even we don’t frequent same places…you are the one baby…Keep been who you are.I love it all of it. don’t change I can be you baby daddy beside I am also Latino…just like you. if it never happens I wish you the best…love

    Alex…?

  6. 7 mario wynter July 3, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    hey ima be striaght up yo your the cutest girl i havee ever seen. the first time i say u was in love dint mean a thing and u were so sexii bac then and u still goin beauty keep it up #1 FAn mario bye


Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

