First Battlefield Bad Company 2 Trailer

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I was going to make this post about Syracuse’s loss of epic proportions last night but I’m good. Instead I’m going to keep it positive and provide some news on a game I’m anticipating.

I haven’t played Bad Company in awhile but it’s a fun game. It had it’s issues but it didn’t stop the game from being enjoyable. What I’m looking for in the sequel is a better party system, more fleshed out ranking/unlocking, new weapons (tweaked for balancing as well,) more maps (keep the locales varied too), and more modes: including a more balanced conquest mode. I didn’t bother with the single player since I can’t get into campaigns in shooters most of the time. (Edit 3/29: Now that I think about it I would play the campaign if it had online co op.)

Too bad there’s no footage in this trailer from what I can tell. This and Modern Warfare 2 may get me back into shooters in the next year. Until then NBA 2k9, PGR 4, Burnout Paradise, and Uno are holdin’ it down. (Edit 3/29: This post made me play the game for the first time in awhile last night. It’s still fun as hell so go get it. It’s pretty cheap and a nice break from TDM in every other shooter out there.)

0 Responses to “First Battlefield Bad Company 2 Trailer”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

