Pac Div – Shut Up x Mayor x 247HH interview

pac-div

It’s about time I posted some new music right? I wasn’t going to post anything today until I heard this at 2dp. It’s funny how just one song can get you in the writing mood. This shit knocks and I’m running it back as I type this. I was informed earlier by Gotty at TSS that their EP dropped today on itunes for 3 bucks. Also check out “Mayor” and that interview after the break courtesy of TSS. The group has been performing that song since late ’08 and the mp3 made the rounds a lil over a month ago. This is such lazy blogging but I don’t care. Pac Div is one of my favorite groups right now and I’m spreading the word about their music. It’s the least I could do.

I put their debut album as one to watch out for in ’09 last month. Plus Swiff D (produced both of these songs as well as some other Pac Div bangers) is slept on. He needs to drop a beat tape or something.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Pac Div – Shut Up

Pac Div – Mayor

0 Responses to “Pac Div – Shut Up x Mayor x 247HH interview”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

