News about Max Payne 3!!

max-payne-3

I had another post saved for today. Long story short it’s still unfinished and I’m in lazy mode. Besides this is actual NEWS, the other post I’m working on is just me complaining about some BS. Now that I think of it I might delete it. Anyway on to what’s important at the moment.

I just saw this on joystiq and reminded myself that I never got to play full versions of the old Max Payne games. It’s pretty evident that the game is slated to drop later this year on PStriple, Xbox 360, and PC like the picture suggests. From what I can tell, dude sounds more depressed and angrier than before. I wonder what they’ll do with bullet time since:

A.) The Max Payne games made it their selling point along with crazy gun play

B.) Bullet time has been done to death since then.

Here’s the press release. I’m keeping an eye out on this one.

0 Responses to “News about Max Payne 3!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

