F My Life…

f-my-life

…is a funny ass website.

Yes I am late to this internet phenomenon but I don’t care. It only takes a couple of blurbs to get me through the day. Some of today’s best include…

Today, I was at work and a very obese woman came in to get a pedicure. When she took her shoes off I noticed an odd black substance on her feet. I started scrubbing it off and wondered out loud, “What IS this stuff??” As a chunk of it fell onto my lip, she replied, “Girl, that’s just the fungus.” FML

and…

Today, my white mother in law called our house phone. Since I’m Chilean and have a fairly heavy accent, she mistook me for the cleaning lady and scolded me for answering the phone. Before I could correct her, she said “this is why only white people should be allowed in America” and hung up. FML

That last one was messed up haha. Check out more here.

1 Response to “F My Life…”


  1. 1 Electronic Smoking March 10, 2009 at 11:06 pm

    It’s sick and wrong that I’m still laughing about the black fungus. I want to stop, I just can’t!


Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

