Going home for Spring Break!

…and I’m not using Greyhound!

mega_bus_front_opt

You can catch me on that megabus girl OH YEAH!!!

I don’t know why I’m so excited to go home for break but I am! I can’t stop making sentences with exclamation points! Look!

Nah lemme stop. Well I am gonna catch up with some people and do some hoodrat stuff. Plus I’m getting the hell outta upstate NY. So in that sense I’m not totally oblivious as to why I’m geeked to start my break.

Supposedly megabus has internet access on it so I have another option other than listening to my ipod and napping. It’s funny cause I always bring my psp on trips but I haven’t touched it in a minute. I need to beat that Syphon Filter Logan’s Shadow. That game is fire. It’s campaign is more fun that some console shooters I’ve played which says alot.

This vid makes me feel stupid for not giving my psp as much burn as it deserves. With all this said I’m prolly gonna fall asleep and not bother to play it anyway.

2 Responses to “Going home for Spring Break!”


  1. 1 seeowins March 6, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    Oh you on that Megabus HA? You done with Greyhound HA? Back in Jersey HA? So you gettin in that YO Son HA? Why when I type O’s they look like zeros HA? But you’s a paper chasaaaa…..(c) Juve Da Great.

    Really though, why capital o’s resemble zeros on here haha.


  1. 1 This Could’ve Been A Better Week Tech-Wise « Fake Hustle Trackback on April 21, 2010 at 6:39 pm

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

