New Things Goin’ On’ Here…

new

I’ve noticed that the quality of my posts have been REALLY inconsistent. For instance, I’ll do a post that tells a little about myself and my interests, then I’ll do like 20 straight music posts with one or two posts about sports or something else unrelated. Basically I don’t think things are as focused on here as I originally intended. I’m open to suggestions, plus I’m open to do interviews! Artists, especially indie artists, HIT ME UP ON THAT GMAIL! If I like you’r music we can work something out.

I’ve also thought about not posting every single day. It’s not that I can’t do it. It’s just that it fills the page up with mad clutter and fluff. So yeah, hit up the comments section and tell me what you think. I want to make this place better so hit me up just as long as you’re not a dickhead about it.

0 Responses to “New Things Goin’ On’ Here…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

