Anybody like Midnight Club LA?

midnight-club

I know I geeked out on Burnout yesterday. With that said I always wanted to try this game.

I always liked Midnight Club. It’s the best street racing series out in my humble opinion. However Midnight Club LA dropped last year to little buzz; albeit it came out right before the holiday rush. I guess it got lost in the shuffle because like I said, no one seemed to talk about it. I dunno. I’m on my geeky video game shit right now (as if I’m ever not on that shit haha.) I’m telling myself that this’ll be a good purchase this summer when I’m finally out of school. Until then I’m good with burnout.

2 Responses to “Anybody like Midnight Club LA?”


  1. 1 Leon March 3, 2009 at 11:09 am

    I’ve been playing this game from the beginning and I have always enjoyed this game the most compared to other arcade racing games such as, NFS and Burnout. Fast racing, nice cars, open city, nice tuning etc. And MC L.A. was also very nice in graphics. I can only hope that they will keep creating games for this franchise.

  2. 2 dexter April 24, 2010 at 11:55 pm

    the games good but the down side is the cars and bikes dont feel like there going fast which makes the game a bit less fun is how slow the vehiciles feel


Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

