Headin’ Back Today…

(Edit: I was supposed to drop this post this morning but I was rushing. I’ll entertain you with the post despite this news haha.)Not a fan but I gotta do it.

Not a fan but I gotta do it.

…and I’m not looking forward to it.

I just have to make it through these next 3 weeks before I get back home. I prolly won’t post anything else today since I’ll be travelling. Props to Shaq and Kobe for the co-All Star MVP nods. Also  Shaq still is the best dancer in the league even though Nate did the Stanky Leyyyyyg on Saturday.

Also shoutout to the homey Devin Harris for his first all star bid. He’s due for more.

shaq-09-all-star-game

kobe-09-all-star-game

83008111BB085_ALLSTARGAME

0 Responses to “Headin’ Back Today…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

