So About That Dunk Contest Last Night…

I have to tip my hat off to Nate for winning in such fashion.

I was hatin’ on him hard (Iggy got robbed in ’06) but he did his thing. I laughed hard as hell when he did the stanky leg after that one dunk though. Dwight on the other hand dissapointed me in the end. That foul line dunk has been done to death even though people don’t realize how hard it is to do. The dunk on the 12 foot rim was cool though. He made it look way too easy so I guess people didn’t appreciate it as much. Rudy and JR got sabotaged. At any rate I hope Lebron doesn’t go back on his word about doing the dunk contest next year. I get the feeling that he will though.

0 Responses to “So About That Dunk Contest Last Night…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

