(Nerd Alert) More Battlefield Bad Company? OH YEAH! (c) Stinkmeaner

battlefield bad company

Baby lemme get the keys to the Rover truck!! (c) Juvenile

Battlefield Bad Company is one of my favorite shooters right now. It’s a shame it got slept on so hard last year; especially considering that it was one of the best shooters of ’08. So when I read that DICE is workin’ on a sequel my eyes lit up.

BC ain’t perfect but the multiplayer is fun as hell w/ friends. Plus the audio in this game is crazy. If I could I’d play it in dolby 5.1 since it already sounds great on my wack TV.I mean the game costs like $20 bucks on ebay now. Try it out if you’re interested.

Hopefully they’ll iron the kinks out and make an ever better game w/ new modes, maps, and guns. It should come out sometime in 2010. That sounds so far away even though it’s really just a year from now.

Damnit, now I wanna play battlefield haha. I guess this video will suffice for the time being.

0 Responses to “(Nerd Alert) More Battlefield Bad Company? OH YEAH! (c) Stinkmeaner”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

