Lil Wayne X Pharrell – Ay Man

lil-wayne-3

pharrell

Awkward posts like these remind me that I REALLY need to get photoshop on my laptop. I haven’t heard it yet but I’m sure some of yall will enjoy it just because of who’s on it. In other totally unrelated news I’m not that hype to watch the Superbowl later haha. Enough ramblin, here’s the link.

Lil Wayne X Pharrell – Ay Man

Link courtesy of illroots

5 Responses to “Lil Wayne X Pharrell – Ay Man”


  1. 1 CODESA October 23, 2009 at 7:47 am

    I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR ALL YOU TRACKS LIL WAYNE

  2. 2 Rebecca April 16, 2010 at 7:14 am

    hey Lil Wayne i would like to hear every song of yours because u are so sexy

  3. 3 Rebecca April 16, 2010 at 7:17 am

    go put all your songs on that website and everyone will go see it
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. 4 ESHA May 25, 2010 at 10:54 am

    I WILL LOVE 2 HEAR ALL YOUR SONGS JUST BECAUSE U GOT THAT TALK. BUT THESE GOOFY ASS NIGGAS THINK THEY U YEA I WILL TELL THEM 4 U GO FUCKIN PLAY LOVE U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LOL

  5. 5 Paul a.k.a 36 mular August 12, 2010 at 4:38 am

    yo wayne u rock for me man and i wish to be in your world same day.one love men


Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

