Remember This? Nore – Banned From TV feat. Nature, Big Pun, Cam’ron, and The Lox

More story time snitches…

This joint dropped in the Summer of ’98. I just got out of 6th grade and I was a big Nore fan. I also liked Cam, The Lox, and Big Pun (r.i.p.) at the time too. Cam and Nore’s album’s dropped that summer and I think Pun dropped his joint a little before that. Anyway, I flipped when this song hit the radio. It’s still one of my favorite feature heavy songs ever. Pun ripped his verse so crazy.

So did anybody figure out why Sheek Louch wasn’t on the song? Any help would be appreciated because I never got the story about that. It could be as simple as just him not showing up for the session.

Nore – Banned From TV feat. Nature, Big Pun, Cam’ron, and The Lox

1 Response to “Remember This? Nore – Banned From TV feat. Nature, Big Pun, Cam’ron, and The Lox”


  1. 1 theoraclemag January 26, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    This is classic hip hip from back when you had to know how to spit. I don’t know why Sheek was not on the song but I know Jada and Styles did a lot of features with out him, and they still do to this day.


Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

