Diggin’ in the Crates I (Magnum P.I.)

magnum-pi

I thought about starting this series for a minute now so I might as well start it today. I’ve been posting some BS for awhile so it’s about time I actually try to write something half decent.

This may seem random but I had a relevation the other day. My class was working on a episode of our show and the Magnum PI theme song was written into the script. I never saw the show since it came on before my time. However when I heard it in the rough cut my eyes lit up.

I was like wow, that opening is sampled in…

This was my joint in 6th grade haha. I like how they used the helicopter to open the video up like the show.

I know this seems wild random but it was a revelatory experience. I thought it’d be cool to share.

0 Responses to “Diggin’ in the Crates I (Magnum P.I.)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

