So I saw this on NBA.com the other day…

…and I had to save it.

devin-harris-mvp-maybe

Click to see a larger version of the flick.

I know, it’s too early to say anything about MVP and Devin Harris is quite a long shot for it to say the least.

However dude is ballin’ beyond my expectations. Hopefully he can keep it up since he’s the main reason why the Nets are playing good basketball. Plus the Giants lost to the birds last night while I was travelling. I need something to be happy about haha. He’s averaging 24 and 6 which is insane. Keep it up Devin. Hopefully he’ll end up in the all star game this year and hopefully help the squad sneak into the playoffs.

If dude keeps up this play this’ll definitely be a new era in Jersey.

1 Response to “So I saw this on NBA.com the other day…”


  1. 1 Kevin December 8, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    I think Lebron is gonna get MVP this season. The Cavs are one of the best in the East and Bron is ballin.

    Oh yea, please help my friends and I settle our differences once and for all at:

    http://thetossup.wordpress.com/

    I’d really appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

