That Black Friday Booty

…get your mind out of the gutter. I know what you’re thinking.

black-friday

Anyway you all know the drill about Black Friday so I won’t get into what it is. I’ll just make a list of what I copped today since I can’t think of anything else to write about. Here it goes.

2 pairs of levis

a new winter coat

Some gortex lookin’ vest jumpoff haha

A wireless mouse (now I kind of wish I got a bluetooth joint instead)

Ehh it’s nothing to brag about. Sadly I didn’t buy any ‘Lo this year like I usually do. I’m thinking about getting orange box and audiosurf for my laptop later today. Either way I guess I was throwing my money.

TiRon – Throwing My Money

0 Responses to “That Black Friday Booty”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

