Remember This? Black Moon – Buck Em Down (Music Video)

My backpack is on right now. I like the OG version off the album too. Ahhh what the hell. I got the link after the break.

black-moon-enta-da-stage

Black Moon – Buck Em Down

3 Responses to “Remember This? Black Moon – Buck Em Down (Music Video)”


  1. 1 C-O aka D November 24, 2008 at 11:49 am

    Yes a late pass is needed for me (so what I was little in kindergarden and playin Sonic when this was out) but this song got me into Black Moon and Buckshot. I first heard this song a few years ago, then I copped Enta Da Stage and then I not quite copped (you know, when you dont legally obtain) the remix cd and I been hooked ever since.


  1. 1 I Was Pleased to Hear This on Hot 97 today… « Trackback on November 29, 2008 at 2:43 pm
  2. 2 Black Moon (1934) | Old Old Films Trackback on July 4, 2011 at 4:02 pm

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

