(I guess not so?) Breaking News – Luda Has Pretty Good Taste in Sites…

ludacris-theater-of-the-mind-cover

I’m post jackin Gotty but this has to be shared. Check out these bars off of Luda’s “Intro” on Theater of the Mind.

Probably because I got enough albums
To fill yo’ CD changer
Gotta buy my whole collection
Gotta peep my whole selection
Hit’cha neighborhood record sto’
And you can get it in The Smoking Section

I was already lookin’ out for Theater of the Mind but this nod put me over the edge haha. Theater of the Mind will be in stores this upcoming Tuesday, November 24.

0 Responses to “(I guess not so?) Breaking News – Luda Has Pretty Good Taste in Sites…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

