So that New Xbox Experience Dropped…

…and I like it so far. Everything loads quicker and it isn’t to hard to get used to it.

new-xbox-experienceYou may recall that I wrote about it last month.

I actually like the avatars more than I thought I would. That netflix option sounds tempting though. I may mess with it but not after I do the free trial.  Stuff like quick launch and installing your games work well enough. The party mode is cool too. I had too much fun sharing terrible pictures with friends. Long story short I don’t miss the old dash as of now. This is a dope update all around. On a closing note, here goes the lil’ homey haha.

Oh there he go...

Oh there he go...

2 Responses to “So that New Xbox Experience Dropped…”


  1. 1 Grizz November 22, 2008 at 6:14 am

    Yea, it’s pretty dope! I chose the same gear too!


  1. 1 Hmm…PS3 This Holiday Season? « Trackback on November 21, 2008 at 1:03 pm

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

