DJ Drama & Lil Wayne – Dedication 3

I had to laugh at that "I am music" tatoo

I had to laugh at that "I AM MUSIC" tatoo on his face.

I just stumbled on this. Props to TC and Gotty at TSS for the links. Hit the break for the link and the tracklist.

1. Welcome Bac
2. Dedication 3 (Feat. Mack Mane, Willie The Kid, & Gudda Gudda)
3. What Else Is There To Do
4. Thingy Pleaser (Feat. Jae Millz)
5. Ain’t I (Feat. Jae Millz)
6. You Love Me You Hate Me
7. Bang Bang (Feat. Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda)
8. The Other Side (Feat. La The Darkman, Jae Millz, & Gudda Gudda)
9. My Weezy (Feat. Shanell, Lil’ Twist & Tyga)
10. A Dedication
11. She’s A Ryder (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
12. Still I Rise (Feat. Nicki Manaj)
13. Magic (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
14. Do’s & Don’ts Of Young Money
15. Whoever You Like (Feat. Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda)
16. That Was Easy
17. Get Bizzy (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
18. I Got That Gangsta (Feat. La The Darkman & Willie The Kid)
19. A Message To The DJ’s
20. Stuntin (Feat. Drake)
21. Dedicated
22. Put On For The Game (Feat. Tyga & Gudda Gudda)

DJ Drama & Lil Wayne – Dedication 3

Previously: Mick Boogie: Leaders of the New Cool

0 Responses to “DJ Drama & Lil Wayne – Dedication 3”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

