Guess what came in the mail…

So this is how it went down just now. I been on Dell’s customer support for over 2 hours trying to get this wack laptop fixed. Quick note, DON’T buy the XPS M1530, the GPU overheats like crazy. I know that’s the problem but they insisted on being dickheads about it. Long story short I gotta wait until Monday to get this issue resolved.

I was type heated, but I saw that I got a package…

Word I got a package. What could this be?

Word I got a package. What could this be?

Uh-Oh...

Uh-Oh...

OH YEAH!!!! (c) Stinkmeaner

OH YEAH!!!! (c) Stinkmeaner

Yup-yuppers (c) Kid Cudi, I got that 2k9. This is the first game I got since GTA 4 dropped. Since then it’s been tough gaming wise. I’ve been in a drought so this is a good look for me. I got homework to do but…

It’s Saturday!

Now if you excuse me I have “work” to do haha. Shout out to Gotty at TSS for puttin’ me on.

PS: To all you neckbeard ass tricks on my friends list: stop playing GEEEAAARRRS 2!!! I wanna play that Call of Duty beta yall haha.

4 Responses to “Guess what came in the mail…”


  1. 1 Derrick November 8, 2008 at 6:47 pm

    Lol neckbeards.You know you need to pick up that Gears 2.Because you will be missing out for sure.

  2. 2 fakehustle November 8, 2008 at 7:33 pm

    Son nobody wants that haha. Man we need to run that call of duty tonight. It’s like digital crack and I’m ePookie haha.

    “It keeps callin’ me man it keeps callin’ me!!” (c) Chris Rock


  1. 1 Some Quick Notes About Football « Trackback on November 10, 2008 at 12:00 pm
  2. 2 What a Neckbeard « Trackback on December 27, 2008 at 3:57 pm

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

