Kanye West: Anyway feat. Kid Cudi x Quick Debriefing on Cudi

More new music from 808s and Heartbreak

More new music from 808s and Heartbreak

I haven’t listened to this yet. I plan on getting that taken care of when I get home. The tracks that’ve dropped so far aren’t grabbing me like the songs off his previous albums. Maybe this track will change my mind. The link is provided courtesy of The Smoking Section. Hit the break for the links (yes I said links…)

Kanye West x Kid Cudi: Anyway

kid-cudi

For those unfamiliar with Kid Cudi, he’s a Rapper/Singer-hybrid artist from Cleveland Ohio. He dropped a song called “Day N Nite” that got him alot of buzz online in the past year. Then he released a mixtape called “A Kid Named Cudi” this summer that the kids liked. I got a laink to it after the video if you want to check it out.

Kid Cudi: A Kid Named Cudi Mixtape

Previously: Heartless (Mastered Version) x 6th Sense in the Lab

Brief side note: Can you believe this is my 100th post? I’ve been puttin’ in work son!

2 Responses to “Kanye West: Anyway feat. Kid Cudi x Quick Debriefing on Cudi”



  1. 1 Mick Boogie: Leaders of the New Cool « Trackback on November 6, 2008 at 10:23 am
  2. 2 Kanye West - Heartless (Music Video) « Trackback on November 7, 2008 at 10:13 am

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

