Barack Wins!! WE MAAAADE IT!!! (c) Ghostface

barack-obama-wins

I am SO hype right now hahaha. I’m never going to forget this night. I thought I’d NEVER see this in my lifetime.

Ok now the tough part begins my dude. Go make us proud!

WEEEE MAAAAADE IIIIIT!!!

Yea but on a positive side, i think Obama provides hope/
And challenges minds or all races and colours/
To erase hate, and try to love one another, so many political snakes/

We in need of a break, I’m thinking I can trust this brother/
But will he keep it way real, every innocent nigga in jail get shot up in the field?
When he wins will he really care still?…

We aint falling for the same traps, standing on the balconies where they shot the king at/
McCain got apologies, aint nobody hearin that/
People need honesty!!!!! (c) Nas

Poignant lyrics provided by the lil homey.

Previously: Well Today’s The Day We’ve all been waiting for

0 Responses to “Barack Wins!! WE MAAAADE IT!!! (c) Ghostface”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

