The Dee Brown Reebok Pumps Should Come Back…

I think it’s pretty funny how kicks that I used to like as a kid are comin’ back. Basically cats (me included) are basically paying way too much to rock some old ass sneakers. Although I prefer Nikes over other brands I’d be lying if I said I didn’t like other companies shoes. There are a pair of Reeboks (yes, Reeboks) that i’d love to come back. That’d be…

I wanted these joints ever since I was 5 haha.

These are one of the few Pumps that I REALLY like. I am so sinsurrr (c) Jay. I’d rock these with no shame. These sneakers were the only reason why I knew who Dee Brown even was back in the day. I’m sure that sentiment is shared with many others who were youngins at that time like me. The streaks and the stark contrast between the orange, black, and white make it stand out. These aren’t the exact same copies but they’re still fresh. Everything about it is so crispy yet so wavyyyy (c) Max B. Lemme stop haha. But seriously Reebok should do another “1991” run of these. That new omni pump mess doesn’t cut it. It’s just not the same.

Don’t hurt ’em with the No Look Dee!

1 Response to “The Dee Brown Reebok Pumps Should Come Back…”


  1. 1 eric July 8, 2011 at 1:17 am

    i miss my dee browns……they were my favorite shoes ever!!


Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

