Curren$y: Independence Day The Mixtape (With Ordered Tracklist!!)

Curren$y’s first mixtape in his 7 tape series this year isn’t too hard to find. It’s not as readily available as the rest but with some google skills you’ll stumble upon it. The problem is that the tracklisting is all screwed up. I was bored and annoyed so I reordered the songs according to the tracklisting on the back. Hit the jump for the new track listing and the link.

  1. Airplane
  2. Animal
  3. Cell Phone Troubles
  4. Chauffer Music
  5. Flight Risk feat. FS Jets
  6. paternity Test
  7. Props To the Tribe
  8. Sole Man
  9. Hear It and Fear It (in place of Spitta (Yeah)
  10. Ridin’ and Smoking feat. Drupey, Corner Boy P
  11. She’s On My Mind
  12. The Anti-Club feat. Trademark Tha Skydiver
  13. All About Dollarz
  14. Reagan Era
  15. Full Of Money
  16. Passport Sports feat. Joey Queans, Young Roddy
  17. Free Lunch feat. Joey Queans
  18. What Do You Know
  19. The Dopest
  20. 100 Grand feat. Joey Queans
  21. Lookin’ Down On My City feat. Mr. Marcelo
  22. Coups and Lears feat. Fiend (replacing Don’t Push Me feat. Killa Mike)
  23. I…

Curren$y: Independence Day

Bonus: Curren$y Interview with MusicOnPlay

Previously: Q-Tip- Ill Vibe Mixtape

5 Responses to “Curren$y: Independence Day The Mixtape (With Ordered Tracklist!!)”

  1. 1 Dre February 21, 2010 at 11:49 pm

    Thanks man you don’t understand how annoyed I was trying to find this mixtape with proper tracklisting.

  2. 2 Sam C. February 22, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    No problem. I’m surprised the link is still up after all this time.

  3. 3 DJHowie January 5, 2011 at 2:13 am

    Oh yes much appreciated thank you! It annoyed me to no end as well. But just a question, where’s that Bonus Ish that was put on the back cover? I noticed most mixtapes didn’t have it

  1. 1 Lloyd Banks: Halloween Havoc Mixtape « Trackback on October 31, 2008 at 10:34 pm
  2. 2 Fly Society + TSS = MythBlazers Episode 3 « Trackback on February 3, 2009 at 9:44 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

%d bloggers like this: