Joe Budden: Halfway House mixtape is OUT!

Click the picture to buy it!

JERZ!! (c) Joe Budden, Click the picture to buy it.

So here it is! I haven’t listened to it yet (outside of that one song I posted) but if it’s anything like Mood Muzik in terms of quality then it’ll be dope as hell. As you can see I’m kinda geeked that it’s finally out. A big shout out goes to onsmash for providing the link, tracklist, and info. Hit the break for the tracklist.

01. Intro
02. On My Grind
03. Overkill (Feat. Heartbreak)
04. Check Me Out
05. Sidetracked
06. Slaughterhouse (Feat. Joell Ortiz, Nino Bless, Crooked I & Royce Da 5′9″)
07. Under The Sun
08. The Soul
09. Anything Goes
10. Go To Hell
11. Just To Be Different
12. Touch & Go

Joe Budden: Halfway House provided by Onsmash

Plus a music video for Touch & Go for kicks.

Previously: My Piece About U-N-I

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

