Welcome to the 21st Century: Fakehustle Music on Imeem

Here’s my page. It looks really broke right now but I plan on updating it in the future. I just don’t know when I’ll get around to doing that since I don’t have photoshop on my laptop. At any rate, I’ll upload music on there from time to time. Feel free to drop a friend invite too. Now if you excuse me I’ll continue to get mad at these Giants…

Previously: About Fake Hustle

Amani Toomer had a big catch in the 4th on 4th and 6th that set up a field Goal. Pic from AP

Amani Toomer had a big catch in the 4th on 4th and 6th that set up a field goal. It wasn't this one though haha. Pic from AP

UPDATE: Nevermind, the Giants won haha. I’m pretty happy since they beat a legit team for a change. Eli started slangin’ that rock a lil bit in the 4th. That defense was too much for ‘ol Roethlisberger in the end. Plus I loved that garbage ass snap haha. Here’s a recap provided by SI.com.

0 Responses to “Welcome to the 21st Century: Fakehustle Music on Imeem”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

