Air Jordan 3 x Air Jordan 20 Countdown Package

I just want the 3's Man...

I just want the 3's man...

I just spotted these over at KicksOnFire. They say the 20’s are in a never before seen colorway with a suede finish. The pack is available now. Now let me go off about countdown packages…

I mean it’s cool that they pack these kicks with one another. But at the same time I’m not one to drop $300 plus on kicks. I’m not a collector so I already feel funny droppin’ alot of dough on sneakers in the first place. The thing that irks me the most about these packs is that in most cases the kicks in them cost more together than they do separately.

I miss the days when you could buy one pair of jordans instead of having to buy another pair that you won’t rock. I’m not a big fan of 20’s anyway so I won’t check for these, even though they do look kind of tough. If anything I want to see more 3’s and 5’s out there.

0 Responses to “Air Jordan 3 x Air Jordan 20 Countdown Package”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

