Obama raises $150 Millies in September, says “I Got Money!!” (c) Young Jeezy

Supposedly this is a record for presidential campaign fund raising. Now I could go on a whole diatribe about all the other useful stuff that could be done with this money but that would classify me as the typical “hatin’ ass blogger/wannabe writer.” I don’t even like the terms blogger or blog, yet I’m writing away anyway.

Barack Obama dont need free weekends. Hes got that campaign guap. Pic from CNN.com

Barack Obama don't need free weekends. He's got that campaign guap. Pic from CNN.com

Anyway I digress. Yall gave this dude a record $150 Mill. Meanwhile Palin and McCain are in smear campaign mode, stay goin’ in on his “share the wealth” tax policy and bringin’ up Joe the Plumber and whatnot. Whatever, lets just hope Obama wins just so Sarrrruhhh Payyyyylinn stays as FAR away from Washington as possible. I mean she’s funny (check out Palin as President, various SNL skits including last nights, etc.) but I don’t want her having any part in running the country. Shoot I’d take Hillary over her anyday and I think she’s annoying as hell.*

Read the story here

*See, now I look like a hatin’ ass wannabe writer haha.

1 Response to “Obama raises $150 Millies in September, says “I Got Money!!” (c) Young Jeezy”



  1. 1 A part of the Midwest that you don’t see on TV « Trackback on October 23, 2008 at 4:46 pm

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

