Jay-Z: Reasonable Doubt Documentary (Parts 1-3)

Easily one of his best albums...

Easily one of his best albums...

I remember seeing the EPK for the album floating around the internet during the summer. I never got around to watching it until now so I looked for it. Alas, the EPK is down but I found the Reasonable Doubt Doc on Youtube.

Check it out. Pull up a chair because it’s a multi-part youtube vid. (Edit: Turns out this is the actual EPK chopped up into 3 parts.)

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

In addition you’ll get a chance to brush up on your french with the complimentary subtitles. Check it out.

5 Responses to “Jay-Z: Reasonable Doubt Documentary (Parts 1-3)”


  1. 1 CristianDorin October 20, 2008 at 7:55 am

    Thank you for postin my videos on your blog & I wanna let you know there are 2 more parts to this EPK,I’ma upload them soon. Peace!

  2. 2 fakehustle October 20, 2008 at 12:40 pm

    Thanks for uploading them. I noticed that it didn’t end after the 3rd segment. Let me know when you upload the 4th and 5th parts so I can post them.

  3. 3 CristianDorin October 22, 2008 at 3:06 pm

    What Up? I forgot to tell you last time that your blog is great,as far as the EPK i chopped it in 6 parts because it was too big …Aaight keep it real like that! Peace again.


  1. 1 Jay-Z: Reasonable Doubt Documentary (Parts 4-6) « Trackback on October 22, 2008 at 8:21 pm
  2. 2 About that Ron Artest call last night « Trackback on October 31, 2008 at 8:16 pm

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

