Not News: Left 4 Dead Looks Fun As Hell

Cant wait for this to drop

Can't wait for this to drop

For those that don’t know, Left 4 Dead is a new FPS/Action Hybrid-type game from Valve. From what I can tell you play as a member in a team of survivors against a horde of wild ass zombies. Here are a few twists to the game that make it worth checking out…

A) It’s a zombie game with good controls

B) These zombies RUN, like run really fast on some Uhsain Bolt Sh*t.

C) There’s tons of them in each level

D) You can play it with 4 friends online and off, and supposedly there’s a versus mode too according to Joystiq.

E) Basically you can work as a team or play every man for him/herself. For Instance, you can be on some ho sh*t and leave them to get eaten, which will probably look cool and at times, hilarious.  I bet the game’ll tailor itself towards teamwork though.

See this is the part when I run for my life while yall get eaten...
See this is the part when I run for my life while yall get eaten…

Anyway, talk is cheap when it comes to describing this game. Here are some videos to give you a better idea of what this game is all about. This is going to my gamefly when I re-up on winter break.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Trailer

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Actual Gameplay footage (shaky cam)

See, I told you it looked like fun. The game drops November 17 on Xbox 360 and PC.

I Will Eat Your Food (c) Persia

Zombie 1 to Zombie 2: "I Will Eat Your Food" (c) Persia

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

