Kanye – Heartless FULL VERSION (Unmastered)

Enjoy the full song while you can...

Enjoy the full song while you can...

Get it while the gettin’s good. Props to Gotty at Smoking Section and the homey legend at onsmash for the links. Funny how the dudes that helped me get my writing game going are on these links. The link is also embedded in the pic.

EDIT: Link’s dead, sorry yall keep it movin’…

3 Responses to “Kanye – Heartless FULL VERSION (Unmastered)”


  1. 1 Floydq October 16, 2008 at 1:36 pm

    All links are down, looking for the re-up.

  2. 2 fakehustle October 17, 2008 at 12:24 am

    Is it illegal to re-up? I want to know my rights dammit haha.

    If not I’ll re-up, but this is based on your understanding of copyright law sir. If I go down I’m snitchin’ on all yall haha.


  1. 1 Kanye West: Heartless MASTERED VERSION « Trackback on October 27, 2008 at 7:28 pm

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

