Little Brother- Passion Flower feat. 9th Wonder (Update: With Instrumental!!)

Old ass Lil Bro picture, I remember seeing this back in high school haha.

Old ass Lil' Bro picture, I remember seeing this back in high school haha.

What do I look like making a post about downloading then provide a link? Anyway Here’s some new Little Brother off their Separate But Equal retail release dropping November 4th. It’s produced by 9th Wonder. Check it out.

Laink (c) Phonte via h.e.r. via nahright (how does that work exactly?)

Update: I just got done studying and I put this on. This beat is old as hell! Like I said in the pic, like high school old!! ! It has to date back to at least 2004 because that’s when I first heard it. I just got gassed into thinking this is an all new song. Well to be fair the verses are new. I got the instrumental right here. I guess this is the first fake hustle exclusive. Just remember, you got it here first on fake hustle snitches *flexes bird chest.*

Little Brother: Passion Flower Instrumental feat. 9th Wonder, formerly known as Track 15 offa “Album” haha. Here’s the laink (c) Phontigallo (again.)

1 Response to “Little Brother- Passion Flower feat. 9th Wonder (Update: With Instrumental!!)”



  1. 1 My piece about U-N-I… « Trackback on October 26, 2008 at 10:45 pm

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

