Dat Blackburry Storm

Are you coppin?
Are you coppin’?

So it drops in a month according to engadget mobile. I heard it’s not going to have 3G but Verizon’s wireless network is fast enough supposedly. It has 1GB of onboard storage with a 8GB micro SD card bundled in. The main problem is that I’m not a fan of touch screens even though I haven’t messed with them that much. Either way I always liked Blackberry’s for some reason. It’s going to be on Verizon but i’m sure people will get to jailbreakin’ when it drops (not that I condone such activity haha.)

I’ll be in the market for a new phone this June anyway. It’s probably gonna be expensive as hell. Either way I’ll be keeping an eye out for this new line of Blackberries in the future.

Leave a Reply

Interviews

Add to Technorati Favorites
Fake Hustle

Add to My AOL

Music Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

mp3 blogs

RSS onsmash

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

